Exit Monitor

            Saving Changes In The Code Editor

            You will probably test, tweak, and change the design and copy of your creative often. This will keep your creative from getting stale and allow you to continue generating results. When using the Code Editor to edit your creative, be sure to continue on through all the steps. When you've reached the last step, clicking complete is what will save your changes and deploy them to your website.

            Please Note: Making changes to your creative will not require reinstalling the embed code.


            Updated: 25 Jun 2018 03:56 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0